Love and Hope in Action
Love and Hope in Action

Our Team

Our staff and volunteers are dedicated to treating our clients with dignity and respect, but most of all, unconditional love. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brenda Dickerson, Executive Director 

brenda@lahia.org

772.781.7002 ext. 106

 

Yvette Gregory, Client Services Director

yvette@lahia.org

772.781.7002 ext. 104

Steve Dickerson, Facilities Manager

steve@lahia.org

772.781.7002 ext 107

Chef Carla O'Donnell, Culinary Arts Instructor

chefcarla@lahia.org

772.781.7002 ext 105

Chef Leslie Perna, Assistant Culinary Arts Instructor

leslie@lahia.org

772.781.7002 ext 105

Barbara Moody, Case Manager

barbara@lahia.org

772.781.7002 ext 110

Dan Silvestri, Outreach Worker

daniel@lahia.org

772.781.7002

Lauren Zettle, Peer Specialist

lauren@lahia.org

772.781.7002

Jeremy Carroll, Peer Specialist

jeremy@lahia.org

772.781.7002

Our Board of Directors

Madeleine Bozone

Anthony Duke

Peter Karlan

Gail O'Brien

John Sherrard

Mike Stetson 

Brenda Dickerson

Your donations are always appreciated.  To make a donation or volunteer, please call us today!   

772-781-7002

1760 SE Salerno Rd. Stuart, FL 34997

P.O. Box 1385        Port Salerno, FL 34992

Did You Know LAHIA is an AmazonSmile Charity?
Click here to be taken to the LAHIA charity link on Amazon. This will take you to the SmileAmazon page where you can choose LAHIA as your charity of choice.

 

Forget to use Amazon Smile?  Use this browser extension to be redirected to Amazon Smile every time you use Amazon. And for Andriod users, the Amazon Shopping App is now available. Click here to turn on Amazon Smile in the Shopping App. Thank you for your support!

Get Social.

Connect with us on Facebook and Twitter!